Matthijs Koene

Suspended: Concert with the Athens State Orchestra, Greece

matthjs koene
Onassis Stegi announced the suspension of all events due to the COVID 19 safety measures for public health.
The Greek premiere of ‘Salto di Saffo’ by Calliope Tsoupaki planned on 19-03-2020 with soloists Matthijs Koene and recorder musician Erik Bosgraaf is also suspended!

Further information about the concert can be found here .

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd.